ECAT2?

bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
So,

Direct to the point: ECY is great. Issue with replacing the Y with AT2?

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I know some prefer the Alpha-Y to regular Y with the ECY stack. Since I have no experience with EC though this thread should be a good place to start reading and should be helpful: http://anabolicminds.com/forum/supplements/153098-ec-ephedrine-alpha.html

If you do do this I would definitely recommend starting on the lower end of dosing with everything just to be safe. :thumbsup:

bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
Yeah, I'm going real low dose with the E, just for a little extra kick during my fasted period with LG approach, don't plan on running it over 25mg

andrew732

andrew732

Awards
  • Established
I see no reason why not giving it a try...

JD261985

Banned
Awards
Yeah, I'm going real low dose with the E, just for a little extra kick during my fasted period with LG approach, don't plan on running it over 25mg
What's LG approach?

bolt10

bolt10

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
Yep, I've ran ECY a lot in the past. Going mild this time just to give an extra boost to the LG. Probably only gonna do 12.5 of E and 2 caps of AT2 a day

(used to do up to 50 E and 50 Y, 2 or 3 times a day, so real mild for me now)

Rodja

Rodja

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
The only complaint (I suppose that's the word) is that I was not hungry. EC and AT2 on their own do a great job of appetite suppression; stacking them forces me to eat.

bla55

bla55

Awards
  • Established
The only complaint (I suppose that's the word) is that I was not hungry. EC and AT2 on their own do a great job of appetite suppression; stacking them forces me to eat.