Questions regarding Erase/Alpha T2 stack

bdybldnaam

Awards
Originally I was going to do DS Lean Xtreme, but then someone pointed me in the direction of a Erase/Alpha T2 stack, which to be honest appeal to me more.

However I have a few questions I hope you can answer.

Long story short.. I have been battling depression for a year or so and finally kicked my meds this summer. Over the course of the depression, I gained a fair bit of weight, especially in the lower abdominal region. I lost most of the weight, but the lower abdominal fat is pretty stubborn.

Could the Erase/Alpha T2 stack help me lose my gut??

I just started lifting weights again.. Is it too soon to begin with such a stack?

Now I know it's not regular yohimbine in the Alpha T2, but I have previously had blood pressure issues and trouble sleeping with regular yohimbine. Should I be worried about the Rauwolscine?

Anything else I should be cautious of when doing this stack?

Thanks guys..

bdcc

bdcc

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hi, thanks for your enquiry.

Due to receptor location in the body rauwolscine is one of the most effective ingredients at burning body fat located around your abdomen and the stack you mentioned is very popular in people trying to cut weight. Erase has a nice muscle hardening effect from lowering your subcutaneous water levels.

Rauwolscine is much safer than regular yohimbe and the number of reported side effects we have heard is very low. Of course we still prefer to be cautious so please monitor your blood pressure as an extra measure of safety.

For most people if they dose of AT2 is not particularly late they will still be able to sleep ok, the stimulant aspect is very mild.

I hope this helps. If not please feel free to ask another question. :)

Ben

bdybldnaam

Awards
How does Erase compare to Anabeta?

In my case - wanting to shred abdominal fat (any gains are welcome) - would you chose Anabeta over Erase?

Maybe run the Alpha T2 solo?