Erase question

machine528

machine528

Awards
  • Established
I am curious if anyone experienced any sides from using erase? I have had great results in the past using ATD. I have had some bad experiences with previous hormonal products when it comes to anxiety and wanted to see if anyone had increased anxiety while taking erase?

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I am curious if anyone experienced any sides from using erase? I have had great results in the past using ATD. I have had some bad experiences with previous hormonal products when it comes to anxiety and wanted to see if anyone had increased anxiety while taking erase?
No sides for me - some of the guys experience sore joints though, since it controls cortisol and has AI properties. No anxiety at all, either.

~Rosie~

Delta Force

Delta Force

PES Rep
Awards
  • Established
you will not fell any anxiety effects from Erase, the common side effect is dry joints which means Erase is working well for you, when you get that dry joints drop the dosage to 2 or 1 cap per day and keep it there to maintain the effect

madvillain

Awards
a few things that im still unsure of befor taking erase. say after finishing a cycle of erase:
1. would there be an estrogen rebound?
2. and if i take multiple cycles until i reached my desired physique would i be able to maintain it?

i eat ~3000 calories a day
1cup meat(chicken,steak, fish), 1cup carbs(pasta, rice), teaspoon olive, 6 times a day, and i eat some lentils if i feel hungry between meals.

i take a multi, omega3, a preworkout, and protien.

I work out 6 days a week.
Day1: Chest / bis
Day2: Cardio / core
Day3: Back / Tris
Day4: Cardio / core
Day5: Shoulders / Legs
Day6: Cardio / core

normally ill eat 3500-4000 calories a day, and so for ive lost 8lbs this past month

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established