Alpha T2, Shift and Erase

hulkster

Awards
I just started a cycle today. I'll be taking an using Alpha interchangeable with shift. I'll Use the Alpha in the mornings and pre-workout and shift at night and on off days. I'll start like this

in the morning/pre-workout-1 alpha, 1 erase

in the afternoon- 1 Shift, 1 erase

at night- 1 shift

I also have some beta analine (beta x from ast) that I was thinking about adding in next week.

This is my first time using these products just thought I would put it out there and see what people think.

29y/o 5'9" 186 about 14-15% Body fat

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
I just started a cycle today. I'll be taking an using Alpha interchangeable with shift. I'll Use the Alpha in the mornings and pre-workout and shift at night and on off days. I'll start like this

in the morning/pre-workout-1 alpha, 1 erase

in the afternoon- 1 Shift, 1 erase

at night- 1 shift

I also have some beta analine (beta x from ast) that I was thinking about adding in next week.

This is my first time using these products just thought I would put it out there and see what people think.

29y/o 5'9" 186 about 14-15% bmi
That's fine. You could even do 2 caps of Alpha-T2 and Erase in the morning from the second week on and see how you find that.

I think you mean 14-15% BODYFAT (if you were 14-15 as a BMI, I'd be worried)!

~Rosie~

hulkster

Awards
Will do! I'm eating super clean and have been for about a month now and I've already lost about 6lbs but they are starting to come off slower now and I can't wait to see what results I'll get from this stack. I edited my first post so that little mistake isn't there anymore lol.

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
  • Legend!