Another EC question..

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.
    Answers

Another EC question..

This is my first time trying a ec stack. Im going by the hotnfit .
    Bronkaid
    Prolab 200mg caff pills
    Now ultra omega 3

Dosing is : all with 2-3g of fish oil
    Day 1 half a pill of both
    2-3 is 3 doses of a halves
    4-7 is 3 doses one of a whole bronkaid and caff rest of day half a pill
    8-14 is 3 doses one whole twice a day then a half
    15 and on is a whole pill 3 times a day..

Now my question is .... I took my first dose today with no thermo effects so I upped and took the other half and still nothing.. I have not had a chance to get to the gym today so will I only feel thermo effects when Im working out?
    I took old Hydroxycut way back when and as soon as it kicked in I was sweating my ass off jus sitting.. Are ec stacks the same or not? DO I need to up the dose some?
    Thanks for any input.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'11"  195 lbs.
    Answers

Thermogenics aren't super high on an EC stack for me, but you should definitely be feeling some energy. I start right off with a full pill of each, twice a day. It always gives me a huge shot of energy that lasts 4+ hours though the whole cycle. Be wary of training hard or cardio after dosing.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.
    Answers

Yes I hit the gym yesterday after my post and sweated my ass off but after I left the gym that was all she wrote for a thermo effect.. Im jus curious if Im expecting to much from a ec stack or if I should up the dose some..
    •   

4. Better Body Sports
    Stats
    6'0"  172 lbs.
    Answers

I thought E/C was mainly for hunger control?
  5. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  225 lbs.
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by ripnlean View Post
    I agree. It blunts my appetite something crazy.

6. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  200 lbs.
    Answers