Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.17%

What if I dont PCT..?

I have been completely off stack for about 2 weeks (i kept taking the s roid alone) and off the rest of the stuff for about 4-6 weeks. However, for about three months I stacked
    Hardcore Formulations:
    Epidrol 30 mg per day
    S Roid 20 mg per day
    Competitive Edge:
    H Drol 20 mg per day
    Elipse:
    HMB

I gained alot in terms of strength and real muscle. I started to use black china labs superdex xtreme pct but never completely finished it, I have like 10pills left.

I know that one should pct when doing using artificial hormone related supps, but if I dont because the stuff is "natural" or at least thats how it was explained to me and not real injectable gear, will I be ok just being off it for a while and letting it filter out my system naturally?

Im not new to training but I am new to prohormones. How long would you guys recommend before I start to use another stack and any suggestions on a new stack to try?

in terms of side effects they have not really been any, Ive always had acne on my shoulders, no real aggression besides in the gym, but my nipples are puffier than normal but they dont have tenderness in them...

i need help thanks

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  218 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    44.98%
    Achievements Posting Pro

Problem is- after 4-6 weeks of using these compounds (which are, by the way anabolic,androgenic, steroids) your natty testosterone production is at a halt. Without proper PCT, you will lose all that muscle you gained, risk developing gynecomastia from the estrogen build up in your body, and possibly destroy your endocrine system and never produce testosterone again.

You really need a SERM:Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulator... and really needed one before you started the cycle
    Suffer now.. and live like a champion later.
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  197 lbs.