What to take against Fatigue

IC1999

Awards
He there guys and gals,

let me introduce myself first, I'm from Holland and I'm 27 years old. I've been lifting for about 2 years 3 till 5 times a week. after having done a second small pulse cycle of havoc (2cycle out of 1 bottle) I still feel a bit weak when I come out of bed, not really well rested even after 9 hours of sleep (and the cycle was about 2 months ago). for the rest I feel fine it's just the fatigue I want to get rid of.

My question, is there a good supplement that could help me with that ?

thanx in advance!

tmachovec

tmachovec

Awards
You should post this in the Post Cycle Therapy forum.

Gutterpump

Gutterpump

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Yeah, try to stay away from stimulants and look into other things like SAMe and NADH. These things are great in PCT as well since SAMe supports the liver and both products help fight depression and support a positive mood. They will both give you energy as well. Do some research on them.

Have you done a proper PCT w/ a serm after this cycle?

Chub

Chub

Awards
  • Established
Maybe your sleeping to much? 9 hours may be a bit much. I'd feel groggy if i slept for 9 hours. 7 and a half is my sweet spot! :)

Screwtape

Screwtape

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Tyrosine- precursor of epinephrine, noradrenaline and dopamine.
Huperzine A- acetylcholinesterase inhibitor, raises acetylcholine levels.

cpiend4765

Awards
What helps with fatigure in the morning? Even after lengthy sleep i still wake up tired after a lifting day.

IC1999

Awards
thanx for the replies guys, sorry if posted in the wrong section!
I haven't done pct because it was said that it wasn't needed when doing a pulse cycle.