Questions about Test e cycle

Sculptor

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Hey guys haven't posted in this forum for a long time. It has been years since I did a cycle of tren hex solo when I was young and completely uneducated. By the grace of God I came out relatively ok running only otc ptc. Its now four years later and I'm 27 and looking to help my gains and recovery a bit. I'm going to run a low dose cycle of test e at 300mg/week for 10 weeks. I'm not looking to make massive muscle gains, just trying to improve my recovery time and increase my energy and well-being. I have been researching and am unsure as to what exactly I should run for pct two weeks after my last pin. Will clomid only be ok? for four weeks? Or do I need nolva and clomid? also should I look into running a AI like aromasin or arimadex since I am only using a mild dose? And if I should run an AI when would be an appropriate time to start it?

One last question, I have been using finasteride for two years and will continue. Will this be enough to keep things mild on the hair line or should I look into anything else like nizoral or spiro?

Any feedback is appreciated

DetroitHammer

DetroitHammer

Awards
  • Established
In regards to PCT, you can't go wrong. Take one extreme and do zero PCT, then the other and add all the Nolva, clomid etc. At the end of 6 weeks there probably won't be any difference. I know this will catch the ire of many who swear they have the perfect PCT formula, but it's all fuzzy math. Do nothing, nothing at all, and you'll recover. It may take longer, it may not, but you will recover. All the PCT gear is only designed to speed up the inevitable.

superbeast668

superbeast668

Awards