First time on M-Drol, advice wanted.

dave0w

Awards
First am new to your forums so al start by saying hello.
I am david, 6"2, 219.6lb.

I have been hitting the gym for around 2 years but only really for muscle growth over the last 6 months.
I am looking into doing an M-drol course at some time in the next 6 weeks but i want to know i have all the right stuff before i start and mess it up, also wanting to know what supplements i can/cant take at the same time as M-drol

Right now i have ready to use.

Milk thistle 175mg caps
1caps x 2 times a day, will start 2 weeks before the m-drol
*ADDED* CEL Cycle Assist
3caps x 2 times a day will start same time as Milk thistle

Fish oil 1000mg gel caps
1 cap x 3 times a day

CEL M-drol 10mg x 60 caps
10/10/20/10

Nolvadren-XT ???gm x 56 caps
2 caps x 2 times a day

Right, i know that it a VERY basic set up that will work as a friend as dont that course 3 or 4 times, but i would like to know if you think i should be taking any other things to help/protect myself when on m-drol.

thanks, any input would be super.

EatMoar

EatMoar

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Dam you have your research to do. You gonna need a serm for pct preferably clomid also something alot better than milk thistle for liver care. That stuff is harsh on your liver cant live without your liver!!!
Or nolva. cel cycle assist is good for on cycle.

dave0w

Awards
thanks for the reply's.

i have just ordered CEL Cycle Assist.
I have been told by my local suppler(Shop not random person) that Nova/Nolvadren-XT is fine for post cycle. what would you say is the better to be takeing.

EatMoar

EatMoar

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
thanks for the reply's.

I have been told by my local suppler(Shop not random person) that Nova/Nolvadren-XT is fine for post cycle. what would you say is the better to be takeing.
None. Nolvadex is what you want its a pharmaceutical grade serm. Use Google.

uvawahoowa

Awards
thanks for the reply's.