Classic Test-E cycle newbie help

Noshirt52

Noshirt52

Awards
Am going to be running of Test E within the next month or so and wanted to get some clear advice on what should be done. I have done plenty of research and have been lifting for years. However this is my first time taking real gear. I have taken orals and supps over the internet but thats not the same as real pinning from what i hear.

The cycle goes as follows:

Test E
weeks 1-12
250 mg/ml per week

(not sure if i want to bump it up at all) please feel free to let me know what should be done.

On cycle ill be taking:
Forma stanzol as my AI.
Cycle Support
Fish oils
Glutamine
Additional milk thistle

About two weeks after the last pin...
Weeks 14-18
Clomid 50/50/50/50
Hcg for a 4 week span as well.

Anything i am forgetting? I have never pinned before and definitely will not do it until i am 100 percent certain on what needs to be done. Please any advice is great. This is just a brief run up of what i have researched so far. Looking for more information

bean5er

bean5er

Awards
I by no means am that knowledgeable I like you am still researching and learning. But some quick advice would be to up your test e to 500. /week pin 250 m/thurs . And from everything I've read I thought HCG was to be ran starting the second week through and stop at end of cycle or week before I'm going to have to go back and look but I'm sure some more knowledgeable peeps will chime in. Keep researching

Airborne42

Airborne42

Legend
Awards
Bean is right on the hcg. As far as pct you Will want to add in more stuff to help get you back and running... Daa as well as AI... Creatine or whatever else you feel.
On cycle AI go with Aromasin/exemestane... Helps test work better and Will keep the bloat down.
ALSO 250mg is too low... 500mg a week... 250 on Monday and 250 on Thursday. Or I personally do Tuesday and Friday

bean5er

bean5er

Awards