Tis the season to cut!!

Spidersilva

Spidersilva

Awards
Hello I'm back! After 3+ years of bulking I'm finally ready to cut. This will be my 3rd injection cycle. My fear of needles is pretty much gone for the most part. I'm looking to try some new steroids. My proposed cycle is as follows.

Week 1-16 Test E 500mg
Week 11-16 Winny 50mg ED
Week 5-12 Tren Ace 200mg

I kept the tren low because I've never used it before and i heard the sides can be terrible. Also I was debating on adding masteron and an oral to kick start my cycle ( Was thinking about hdrol or superdrol since I've had great results from them in the past). Opinions?

Diet: I've never actually really cut while on AAS so I'm not really sure if I should eat under maintenance or maybe eat a little above it since my body is going to be in such an anabolic state.

Last cycle I went from 179lbs to 208lbs and then after winny I was 196. My current weight atm is 199. Estimated BF: 15%
IMG_0142-1.jpg

My goal: To get into single digit body fat. I want to be the most cut I've ever been.

I'll be ordering my gear within the next week so I'll have it to start promptly during the first week of Jan. Thank you for reading.

Lukef2000

Lukef2000

Awards
If you can get it run masteron. Mast helps negate tren sides. Also get some prami or caber. Looks like a killer cutting cycle.

SupraDude

Awards
Good Luck with the cycle bro. Should be pretty bad ass. Make sure u make a log and keep us updated on your progress. I'm looking to run the same cycle this coming spring.

Spidersilva

Spidersilva

Awards
If you can get it run masteron. Mast helps negate tren sides. Also get some prami or caber. Looks like a killer cutting cycle.
How much mast? Mast is kinda expensive from my dealer so I'd like to keep it kinda low.

Spidersilva

Spidersilva

Awards
Ordered my gear today! Made a few changes to my cycle.

Week 1-15 Test E 500mg
Week 1-4 Ultradrol 12mg
Week 5-14 Tren Ace 300mg (100mg M/W/F)
Week 12- 17 Winny 50mg ED