anabolics/prohormones for athletic perf.(crossfit, mma)

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'4"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.17%

anabolics/prohormones for athletic perf.(crossfit, mma)

Hello to all..yup im a newbie..was wondering if there was some good advise on what Anabolic/ prohormones can do for those of us who train in cross fit and combat sports. I want to make some solid gains (but not to much) as well as recover quicker.

2. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'10"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    13.35%
    Achievements Reputation ProReputation AuthorityPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting VeteranPosting Royalty

First, if you're training MMA, stop doing CF as it makes no sense and is not applicable to the sport. To answer your question, something like Androhard would be good for strength and has dry gains.
    M.Ed. Ex Phys
  3. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'5"  241 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    66.88%
    Achievements Reputation ProReputation AuthorityPosting Pro

Quote Originally Posted by Rodja
    First, if you're training MMA, stop doing CF as it makes no sense and is not applicable to the sport. To answer your question, something like Androhard would be good for strength and has dry gains.
    I would lean twords andro drive because of the increased reaction time/neuro stimulants. It may help improve his mma /vo2 max /gain some mass. I would also suggest ostraine. Idk if they are testing for it in sports yet. Good for joint lubrication ,lean dry gains, and marketed as a rehab drug so it will help the healing.process. They are both mildly supressive so you can actually stack both for an 8 week cycle and get away with an otc pct product.
    Representative of Chaos and Pain, LLC
    https://www.facebook.com/ChaosAndPain Like us on facebook!
    http://www.chaosandpain.com/
    •   

4. New Member
    Stats
    6'4"  190 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    15.17%

Much appreciated! Can I get andro drive OTC?
  5. New Member
    Stats