tren questions

superbeast668

superbeast668

Awards
Is the tren shut down anything like the deca shut down? i know theyre both 19 nor derived steroids and one shot of deca has been known to shut the hpta down pretty hard. i've never used tren before but i've found a guy. im taking it into strong consideration but i really need to make sure i got my pct planned out PERFECT.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
Tren shuts you down hard, but you don't stay shut down as long because it clears your system way faster.

superbeast668

superbeast668

Awards
I guess standard then. i'm going to throw my idea up here for the full run. lemme have it if it seems silly.

week 1-12 500mg test enan 1mg e4d
week 1-18 .5mg ed arimidex
1-8 100mg eod tren ace
week 8-12 250mg hcg e4d

pct 2 weeks after last pin as follows
nolva 40/20/20/20
clomid 200/100/100/100/50/50

support- saw palmetto for prostate, fish oils (who doesnt take them anyways), creatine, taurine, daa (post), i guess basically the normal stuff.
i'll run the arimidex straight through the last dose of clomid.

go ahead and pick this apart if anything is "wrong". want to have all the essentials on hand before i commit to anything. i dont want raisins for nuts and tits from estro/progestin sides.

DetroitHammer

DetroitHammer

Awards
  • Established
I guess standard then. i'm going to throw my idea up here for the full run. lemme have it if it seems silly.

week 1-12 500mg test enan 1mg e4d
week 1-18 .5mg ed arimidex
1-8 100mg eod tren ace
week 8-12 250mg hcg e4d

pct 2 weeks after last pin as follows
nolva 40/20/20/20
clomid 200/100/100/100/50/50

support- saw palmetto for prostate, fish oils (who doesnt take them anyways), creatine, taurine, daa (post), i guess basically the normal stuff.
i'll run the arimidex straight through the last dose of clomid.