205 lb
Third cycle
1st- anavar 100mg e/d (8 weeks)
2nd- test e at 500mg e/w (10 weeks)
3rd will be:
Test e- 600mg wks 1-10
deca - 300mg wks. 1-9
D bol - 40mg daily wks 1-4
my question is, my dbol is 20mg pills. I will have extra. Do I bump up the dosage to 60mg e/d? Go six or eight weeks? Or both?
my gut says leave it at 40 for 4 weeks. Just curious. I have No experience with this compound.

MuscleGauge1

MuscleGauge1

Board Sponsor
Awards
IF you have no experience with the compound, why are you taking it? I would read up a little more on this first. Google some info. There's plenty out there

jt339

Awards
  • Established
6 ft
205 lb
Third cycle
1st- anavar 100mg e/d (8 weeks)
2nd- test e at 500mg e/w (10 weeks)
3rd will be:
Test e- 600mg wks 1-10
deca - 300mg wks. 1-9
D bol - 40mg daily wks 1-4
my question is, my dbol is 20mg pills. I will have extra. Do I bump up the dosage to 60mg e/d? Go six or eight weeks? Or both?
my gut says leave it at 40 for 4 weeks. Just curious. I have No experience with this compound.
Don't go over four weeks with the dbol, its just a waste. Also, deca is a poor choice for this short of a cycle. Deca really starts kicking in the fifth to sixth week. It would be a much better idea to run npp from weeks 1-6 as you will get much more out of it and you will give the nandrolone metabolites time to clear. The way you have your cycle set up recovery is going to be absolute hell.

loadcoil

loadcoil

Awards
IF you have no experience with the compound, why are you taking it? I would read up a little more on this first. Google some info. There's plenty out there
I didn't mean i have not researched it, I have. I meant I have never ingested it. (Not trying to sound like a smart***)

GLHF

GLHF

Awards
  • Established
Dbol:
40/40/40/40/40, if u really want go to 60.

deca: