Test E 500mg/week cycle

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'6"   lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    5.33%

Test E 500mg/week cycle

I have been considering a cycle for about 6 months and have researched numerous amounts of drugs. However, I feel a simple test ethanate cycle would be best for my goals at the moment. My goal is to gain 20 lbs and keep 11-13lbs of it.

Stats:
    23 yrs old
    5'6"
    165-170 lbs
    training for 2years

Cycle:

10 weeks:

Week 1 ~ 10:

Test Ethanate
    500 mg / 250mg x 2 a week

PCT:

Week 1 ~ 10: HCG 500/week

Followed by a 2 week break:

4 week PCT:

Nolva - 20/20/20/20
    Clomid - 50/50/50/50

Diet:

210g+ protein
    3k+ cals
    fats as low as possible

~~

I am seeking advice on my PCT: Should I run Nolva all the way through the cycle w/ HCG or just after the 2 week break?

Thanks

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  176 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    83.93%

I am thinking about doing something similar for my first cycle. make a log with your results- I'm curious to see your results
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  215 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    87.65%

IMO if you want to gain 20 lbs you're gonna want to boost your cal intake by at least 1k. As for pct, hcg should be more than sufficient to keep your balls primed for a nolva/clomid schedule. If youre really sensitive to aromatization, however, I would recommend either aromasin or adex on cycle to keep estro sides down.
    •   

4. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    57.34%

I ran this identical cycle but I kick stated it with anadrol and my beginning weight was 158 and my final weight was 190 after the 10 weeks
  5. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  210 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    55.43%
    Achievements Activity ProPosting Pro