Test + Epi Cycle Critique

GreenEarth

GreenEarth

Awards
Hello everyone. I've been planning out my first cycle for a some time now, and I'd like to upload my current plan and just receive some general comments in regards to it, ie, improvements to make, corrective suggestions in dosages, etc. It's not a terribly strong cycle since this is my first time, but from the research I've done (a great deal of it on here), I'm pretty excited about the combination of Test + Epi. I'm 6', 190lbs, 22 years old, been training for 4 years and a few odd months.

W1 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g ED
W2 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g ED / Epi 30mg ED
W3 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g ED / Epi 30mg ED
W4 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g ED / Epi 30mg ED
W5 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g ED / Epi 40mg ED
W6 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g ED / Epi 40mg ED
W7 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g EOD
W8 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g EOD
W9 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g EOD
W10 Test E 500mg (250mg M/Th) / Arimidex .5g EOD
W11
W12
W13 Clomid 100mg ED / DAA 3g EOD / Fenugreek (Testofen) 1g ED
W14 Clomid 50mg ED / DAA 3g EOD / Fenugreek (Testofen) 1g ED
W15 Clomid 50mg ED / DAA 3g EOD / Fenugreek (Testofen) 1g ED
W16 Clomid 50mg EOD / DAA 3g EOD
W17 Clomid 50mg EOD / DAA 3g EOD
W18 Clomid 50mg EOD / DAA 3g EOD

Thanks for any critique!

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
I'd hold off the adex unless you know you are prone to gyno. add it in only if the bloat becomes unbearable.
Clomid i'd do 150/100/100/50/50/25 (all ed).

ManBeast

GreenEarth

GreenEarth

Awards