Test P cycle final questions..

rammy222

rammy222

Awards
Well just wanted to make sure I got everything straight before my first ever pin tomo Sunday morning. This is my first time in the dark side so i might be getting last minute nerves lol My pervious cycles have been.. mdrol,hdrol,tren, mdrol-epi, and mdrol-hdrol so im not a noob when it comes to PHs lol just got tired of popping pills and wanted to man up.

Few last min questions-
1. Best time to inj? I heard many ideas and things. Came to conclude it depends on whenever is best for the person?
2. What to expect during my first pin, like during pinning and after i pinned? ( pain, numbness,soreness, etc)

The cycle..

..On cycle..
Test P 1-8 weeks 100mg EoD
Arimidex .50 EoD (if needed)

..PCT..
Nolva 40/40/20/20
PCT Support

Libertarian

Awards
  • Established
1. Since you've opted to pin EOD rather than ED, you might want to try to pin around the same time everyday to help maintain more consistent levels. With Prop I like to pin before bed because I typically get immediate pain that usually goes down by morning.

2. Everyone is different here. Some people get no pain even when pinning 200mg/ml Prop, others, like me, get crippling pain from even 100mg/ml Prop. There are a variety of brewing tricks people swear by to reduce the pain, but I think the pain, or lack thereof, is mostly dependent on how you react to it as an individual.

Don't be surprised if your first few injections hurt a lot. It's pretty typically and doesn't mean that all of them will.

rammy222

rammy222

Awards
ok thank you so much for the help! I cant wait to start pinning!! whooo

bigzach1234

bigzach1234

Awards
  • Established
its not a bad pain from the injects... its more of a soreness the day after... like a horse kicked u in the ass... after awhile it feels just like DOMs from a muscle that u just blasted in the gym.. youll get used to it and learn to embrace the feeling

rammy222

rammy222

Awards