another first cycle thread - AnabolicMinds.com

another first cycle thread

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  185 lbs.

another first cycle thread

Ok heres the deal... I'm not a troll haha

I usually only post over at BB.com but the good people over here seem to be a bit more aas ph/ds friendly.

Brief history.. I've been lifting since 2004 pretty much alwasy do a variant of the 5x5 madcow and starr workouts Changing weight and intensity to meet my needs...

Diet is on point and i have alot of experience with supplements as well as quite a bit with ph/ds But im done with that bull****. Its too expensive.. sure i see gains but what like 10 lbs for like 200... vs paying around 200 for serious gains in strength.

I guess i wanted to know what the best beginner stack would be everything i've seen seems to be pointing at a 12 week stack of test-e at 500mg a week... with 1-8 deca at 400mg..

Now two questions about that.. would it still be worth it if i wanted to do test-e only?

as far as Pct goes... I have nolva, arimidex, clomid, and letro

as far as i know the letro is for severe side effects of gyno only... but the others will nolva be sufficient pct for test-e only or even the test-e deca cycle? And what is the dosing 40/20/20/10?

Using supports cel cycle assist and pct assist... preloading cycle assist 2 weeks before.

This cycle is not being run until mid june...

One other question... would it be worth it to run anavar on the test to reduce water retention? or even something like a d/s

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    6'1"  248 lbs.

subd

im planning my 1st cycle right now
    Eat clean, piss dirty
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'10"  220 lbs.

it is a very good first cycle to run test-e and it would still be worth it to run it alone. your receptors are like brand new to this stuff so you should see alot of positives. if it was me i would just run the test for a first just so u can get the feel for everything ya no?