injecting B Vitamins?

TheeBC

TheeBC

Awards
  • Established
What is the sole purpose of this? benefits? I was looking at a bottle of 30ml @ 1000mg/ml of B-12. Curious...

TheeBC

TheeBC

Awards
  • Established
SO, the injectable isn't really anything for me to look into as Im not a bodybuilder in competition? A waste of? or maybe a pick me up? Is it injected daily?

OCCFan023

OCCFan023

Awards
  • Established
I have little knowledge on the subject but from what I have heard B-12 injections are really just good for a feel good feeling after the injection. Honestly the process of injecting that would out weigh the benefits if any from it (I guess Roger would go to see McCready after the B-12 shots. ZING. Oh wait I like Clemens).

Just inject some test :D, j/p

TheeBC

TheeBC

Awards
  • Established
well then maybe only on injection days heh? first few weeks since its my first cycle, wouldn't mind being EXTRA comfortable. but yeah, forget it.

Al Shades

Al Shades

Awards
I think that b12 is one of the most powerful recovery aids available.

It is also extremely good for your health.

Injection is the most effective delivery method.

For those of you who inject, are you ordering the stuff online? How expensive is it?

TheeBC

TheeBC

Awards
  • Established
bottle of 30ml @ 1000mg/ml of B-12 45$ I wouldn't have the slightest clue for injecting doses. ANYONE?

Al Shades

Al Shades

Awards
I've seen it on research chem sites. However, I've also seen it advertised on mainstream sites.

Let's clarify:

Is the stuff legal to acquire OTC or do you have to go via the research chem route to get it?

I wish there was a primer on injecting it, as well.

Pre-contest, or for cutting, taking 15g of Glutamine, 3 times/ day (45 GRAMS) total, you'll notice insanely quick recovery times!
Glutamine also increases growth hormone production, so you'll notice that your skin gets tighter and your muscles feel FULL all the time.