Need some suggestions

1. Board Supporter
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    79%

Need some suggestions

Ok, I am looking to do a cut here in the near future. I have been working out since I was around 16(high school football got me started). I have always been a relatively small guy, no more than 160 lbs. My last job I was a manager at a grocery store... so it was constant walking around and moving. I recently graduated college (GO ME!) in accounting and now I sit at a desk allllll day long. No movement, no physical activity besides on my wrist. I have been at this for around 3 months, and am now up to 180 lbs with a gut out of this world. Grant it, the weight gain has thrown my strength through the roof. Benched 315 and 185x21. Just not so cool about the stomach area. I have ALWAYS been able to see my abs, and not they are not even close to visible. Right now I would much rather muscle than strength. I have attached the workout and diet I plan on following. In word because it won't let you upload excel documents. I am currently (as of this morning) 5'5", 180 lbs, arms-15 1/2" cold, can get them a little over 16 pumped, Quads-21", Waist-an embarrassing 31 1/2". Chest-44".
    As far as supplements go. The only thing I plan on using is Whey Protein, Amino Acids, Glutamine, and Flax.

PS- I know with what I am trying to do that diet is a majority of it. I need some suggestions for doing it sitting at a desk all day long.

I guess that's it for now.

Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.
    Attached Files Attached Files

2. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    11.29%

well depending on your job... if it allows you access to a fridge that would be a good start

I would pre weigh everything before taking it to work, seperate foods in tupperware containers.

Oatmeal- I would use the packets for convienance.
    Apple- pre slice it before taking it to work to make it faster to eat and less messy.