Diet Feedback.

m4tr1xx

Awards
I am 19 years old, 5' 11", 185 pounds. My body fat is around 13- 15%. I have been working out for about 1 1/2 years.M y goal is to clean bulk and hopefully go down to 10 or 11%. I am slightly confused at how my diet should be. This is the diet i plan on trying for a bit and i was wondering if it would yield the results i am looking for. Aswell i was wondering if i were to run or bike 4x a week how it would affect my goals. Another questions , i used to drink 2L of skim milk a day, if i cut down to 2 - 3 servings an up my water should that make a difference?

Thanks alot.

Meal 1 (7 AM)
1 cup of dry oats mixed with water
1 cup of egg beaters

Meal 2 (9 AM)
Meal replacement or protein powder (around 40 grams of protein) mixed with water
1 Tablespoon of Flaxseed Oil

Meal 3 (12 Noon)
1 cup of brown rice, or medium sized baked potato, or 1 cup of oatmeal
2 cups of green beans, broccoli or any other desired vegetable
6-8 ounces of chicken, turkey, or lean fish

Meal 4 (3 PM)
Meal replacement or protein powder (around 40 grams of protein) mixed with water

Meal 5 (6 PM)
1 cup of brown rice, or medium sized baked potato, or 1 cup of oatmeal
2 cups of green beans, broccoli or any other desired vegetable
6-8 ounces of chicken, turkey, or lean fish

Meal 6 (8 PM)
Meal replacement or protein powder (around 40 grams of protein) mixed with water (No flaxseed Oil at this time)

IainDaniel

Awards
Cals?

What was your diet like prior to this? Cals?

m4tr1xx

Awards
Prior to this i would have breakfast 1 - 2 times a week. 1 Bowl of cereal and a glass of milk.