Detox help

A

animalXXX

Awards
Allright guys so i've been having a lot of problems lately(nausea, dizziness, shakes) due to my research substances consumption(SD, tomaxifen, Toremifen, clenbuterol, tadalafil). So before i go see my doc again, i've decided to do a detox. I'm actually almost done with a product called Detoxitech. Here's a link if you guys could take a look at: Natural Factors. I'm running only the Detoxitech. Is there somthing else better on the market? I've never done a detox before in my life, but now i am somewhat forced to do it now. So i wouldn't mind doing another one once I'm done with Detoxitech. I'd appreciate any help i can get on this. Thanks

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
So before i go see my doc again, i've decided to do a detox.
What is it that you think that you are going to actually achieve by using this and why does it matter if you do it before seeing your doctor?

If everything that your are taking is making you sick (which it is no surprise) than quit taking it and don't take it again.

A

animalXXX

Awards
Well it's been about 2 months since i stopped taking them. A week after i stopped i got so bad i had to go in to the ER. I told them everything i had taken and they took some blood tests and sent me home. 2 days after when i went in they said everything looks fine and just to drink more water that i'll probably be allright. I still feel like crap, altough i feel a little better. So i figured that before i go in and pay for another medical visit, to be told again that they don't know what's wrong with me, i would try to get as much poisons out of my body as I can. I'm hoping that it might just do the trick. If this doesn't then i guess i'll have no choice but to look for a doctor that knows what he's talking about.

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established