I need some advice.

Mason

Awards
Hey, you guys are always so helpful so can you help critique this diet / exercise plan.
I am 15 years old.
I weight 173-176
I have been lifting for about 2 years.

So this is what I was thinking.

6 am
6 Egg Whites
1 Zipfizz
1 MultiVitamin
2 Fish Oil
2 Flax Seed
2 Vitamin
1 Vitamin C
2 Milk Thistle

11 am
1 Flour Tortilla
5 Slices of Turkey Breast
1 Apple
1/2 Cup of Almonds

3 pm
2 Chicken Breast
Suggestions?

5 pm
2 Chicken Breast
Will be same as meal @ 3 pm
Pre workout Protien Shake

7 pm
Family Dinner -
I could eat/make my own dinner and I would like to do so. Maybe;
1/2 Cup of Mixed Vegetables
2 Cans of Tuna
Post workout Protien Shake

9 pm
1 Scoop Natural Peanut Butter?
1 Cup of Almonds?
I have no idea..

I NEED ALOT MORE SUGGESTIONS FOR FOOD.

Monday - Cardio
10 Minutes Running Stairs
10 Minutes Jogging
10 Minutes Jump Roping

Tuesday - Back/Biceps

Strait Bar Deadlift
10 x 70
10 x 70
12 x 150
8 x 200
6 x 250

DB Rows
12 x 35
8 x 35
6 x 35

Wide Grip Pullups
As many as I can do
As many as I can do
As many as I can do

Hammer Curls
24 (12 Each Arm) x 35,35
16 (8 Each Arm) x 35,35
12 (6 Each Arm) x 35,35

Incline Dumbell Curls
24 (12 Each Arm) x 35,35
16 (8 Each Arm) x 35,35
12 (6 Each Arm) x 35,35

Cable Curls

12 x 40
8 x 50
6 x 60

Wendsday - Cardio
10 Minutes Jogging
10 Minutes Jump Roping

Thursday - Chest/Shoulder/Triceps

Seated Press
12 x 110
8 x 120
6 x 130

Incline Press
12 x 110
8 x 120
6 x 130

Military Dumbell Press
24 (12 Each Arm) x 25,25
16 (8 Each Arm) x 25,25
12 (6 Each Arm) x 25,25

Cable Shrugs
12 x 50
8 x 50
6 x 50

Tricep Extensions
12 x 50
8 x 50
6 x 50

Dips
10 x Me :)

Friday - Legs

Squats
12 x 150
8 x 200
6 x 250

Leg Extensions
12 x 80
8 x 90
6 x 100

Leg Press
25 x 420
15 x 420
10 x 420

Calf Raises
10 Each Step

Saterday - Cardio
10 Minutes Jogging
10 Minutes Jump Roping

OCCFan023

OCCFan023

Awards
  • Established
just to start you need to provide so more information about yourself