Cutting diet review?

Baddog671

Awards
I'm currently 24 years old, 6', and about 215lbs. I've been bulking pretty much for the last 3 years without any structured meal planning, but I have general knowledge on good foods, cals/macros, etc etc. I'm somewhere in the upper teens in BF%, I've never been calipered. Posted some pics on another forum and was told everything between 15% and 20%.

I've done 2 ph cycles, one with boldione and recently another with h-drol. Looking to start my diet natty while i'm on my downtime, and then start a cycle and probably drop the calories a little bit more. I have about 7 bottles of Furuza on hand that I plan on using up, and might pick up a bottle of Epi if I don't like the results by like week 5...

Just wanted to post my proposed diet and see what you all think. All suggestions are appreciated :)

#1, Morning Shake

2.5 cup skim milk- 225, 0/30/20
1/4 cup dry oatmeal- 75, 2/14/3
1 med. banana, 118g- 105, 0/27/1
2 scoop egg protein- 212, 0/0/48
10 ml olive oil- 80, 10/0/0

2g fish oil, multivitamin, 1g milkthistle, 3 pill Liv. 52- 30, 2/2/0

727, 14/73/72

#2, Lunch Sandwich

2 slice whole wheat- 220, 3/40/10
4 slice cheese- 320, 24/6/24
.5 oz pepperoni- 69, 6/0/3
1 can tuna- 100, 2/1/20
15 ml fat free italian dressing- 7, 0/2/0
5 ml crushed red pepper, 5 ml celery seed, 2.5 ml dill seed, 2.5 ml seasame seed- 34, 2/3/1

750, 37/52/58

#3, Post-Workout Snacks

6 oz. greek yogurt- 140, 0/20/14
2 oz. walnuts- 370, 36/8/8
1 cup skim milk- 90, 0/12/8
1 scoop whey- 110, 1/2/24

2g fish oil, multivitamin, 1g milkthistle, 3 pill Liv. 52- 30, 2/2/0

740, 39/44/54

#4, Dinner

8 oz. beef tips- 307, 12/0/48
1 oz. spinach leaves- 6, 0/1/1
10ml olive oil- 80, 10/0/0
1 lemon dressing- 12, 0/4/0
8 oz. 4% cottage cheese- 220, 10/10/26

Gal water w/ crystal light-40, 0/0/0

665, 32/15/75

Fat: 122/ 21.6%
Carb: 184/ 32.6%
Pro: 259/ 45.8%

mr.cooper69

Legend
Awards