Am I getting My Calories right?

Celorza

Celorza

Awards
I'm a small dude, and I got to admit, I am fairly new at bodybuilding. Used to be a solid 180lb chuby kid 10 months ago, and with some major cardio, nice workouts, some carb cycling , OEP AT2 and Erase...well Now I am 128, but now I am tring Lean Gains , to get rid of the left over stubborn body fat that is interfering with my 6pack definition. Thus I use the Scheme from Martin of +10%/-35% Calories for W.O/Rest days respectively.

I am 21 , 5'5" , 128lb and male...so my BMR (or coma calories) come out to be 1550 , The activity multiplier is quite confusing though...

It says this:

Harris Benedict Formula

To determine your total daily calorie needs, multiply your BMR by the appropriate activity factor, as follows:

If you are sedentary (little or no exercise) : Calorie-Calculation = BMR x 1.2
If you are lightly active (light exercise/sports 1-3 days/week) : Calorie-Calculation = BMR x 1.375
If you are moderatetely active (moderate exercise/sports 3-5 days/week) : Calorie-Calculation = BMR x 1.55
If you are very active (hard exercise/sports 6-7 days a week) : Calorie-Calculation = BMR x 1.725
If you are extra active (very hard exercise/sports & physical job or 2x training) : Calorie-Calculation = BMR x 1.9

Now , I am a college student , so basically not much to carry around but my ipad or laptop...BUT I do work out M-W-F with DoggCrapp program , intense stuff seriously , i keep it at the max possible, and also I do cardio , 1 hour of jogging or stairmaster the other 4 rest days. But lets see...If I use it kind of correctly, I get: 2000 calories By using the 1.375 multiplier, since I dont do ANYTHING ELSE BUT the gym every single day , again just 3 days of lifting heavy , and 4 days of cardio.

So 2000 calories means:

W.O. Days: 2200 Calories: Around 180-200 Grams of Protein , 300 Grams of Carbs , 20-25g fat.