2012 Transformation...Help?!

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'0"  124 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    55.02%

Smile 2012 Transformation...Help?!

I guess I fall into the category of making resolutions. However, this is the first year I have actually written them down and I intend to follow through with them. I'm fairly new to the fitness world so I KNOW I will need help along the way. I have a lot of life goals I'm wanting to achieve, but my main goals are fitness related. I feel everything else will fall into place once I succeed in that area! I'm 27 year old female, and practically a giant at 5 feet! Ha, I'm short, so my weight 140, is def overweight. I hide it well with clothes, but I'm sick of being uncomfortable in my own skin! My goals are to get my weight down to around 115, and after I reach my goal weight I want to tone up and get LEAN, not a beast, i'm not trying to do that. Lean, and in shape. I want to be able to do outdoors things again, and play in some sports leagues, etc. I have a lot of weight to lose, and aside from changing my diet and kicking up my training, I'm not sure what to do. Everything I have done in the past has failed. Any one want to offer up and tips or advice on nutrition and/or training?!

2. Diamond Member
    Stats
    6'5"  220 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    68.32%
    Achievements Activity ProActivity AuthorityActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting AuthorityPosting Veteran

First thing I would want to know before I offer any training/nutrition advice would be your current idea of a healthy nutrition and training plan. What is your plan so far? What worked the best for you in the past? Any supplement history? I find it is much easier to help someone with their goals by making adjustments to their plan rather than offer a whole new one.
    And welcome to the forum.
    Genomyx Rep
    www.genomyx.com
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'0"  124 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    55.02%