Magic Bullet Blender

notanymore

Awards
  • Established
Finally purchased one when on sale a month ago...little guy is great. Love it for shakes on the go with all the cups it comes with.

calidood

calidood

Awards
  • Established
Oh yeah dude! Totally. Having those four cups just makes shakes easy. Just gotta make sure I do a load in the dishwasher every four days. Although I actually sometimes use that one that's the same shape as a cup but with no handle.

calidood

calidood

Awards
  • Established
That's good news! I had one a few years ago but my ex stole it from me. It worked for a few months though before that happened. I just bought a new one. I had forgotten how incredibly awesome it was.

andro69

andro69

Awards
  • Established
I've been using the Bullet for the last 6-7 years. Mixes shakes, grinds coffee and oats. I can't live without one

calidood

calidood

Awards
  • Established
I think I got mine on amazon for like 50 bucks or something. There's some kind of platinum one on there for 80 too. I don't know what the difference is though.

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
Just curious, you guys that have one. How well does it blend up oats into something drinkable?

Milas

Milas

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Just curious, you guys that have one. How well does it blend up oats into something drinkable?
Outstanding. I use it daily to grind 1 cup of oats for pre-workout. Done in a minute with a little tapping/shaking with the small cup.

I really like the Magic Bullet, works great for shakes but can get clogged if you use too much PB and too many scoops proteing without enough liquid. That goes for any blender though, but if you like a 64oz shake, it's not for you...

MakaveliThaDon

Awards
  • Established
Outstanding. I use it daily to grind 1 cup of oats for pre-workout. Done in a minute with a little tapping/shaking with the small cup.