KimJong-il's new and crazy cake diet

ax1

ax1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Been eating like this for about 2 weeks, and loving it.

Low carb dieting has never been more enjoyable

This is what I ate today

1 cake = 2 eggs and 1 scoop econo protein w/ 2 splendas and 2 minutes in microwave

Breakfast 1 cake and 20 almonds

Pre-workout VPX Powershock

Post workout 40gram protein shake

90 minutes later post workout meal 1/3 pound chicken breast

90 minutes later 1/2 cake 20 almonds

90 minutes later 1/2 cake

60 minutes later 1/2 cake

30 minutes later 20 almonds and VPX powershock

2 hours later 1/2 cake

1 hour later 1/2 cake

pre-bed 1 cake

And i drink light cups of coffee all day, 4-6 cups with some half and half, so count a bunch of fat calories from that.

Some day I may eat an extra serving of meat, or eat an atkins bar.

I dont count calories, never do never did. Should be pretty easy to count though. Ive been dieting for 18 years, and as of the last few years I just really know what my body can or cant handle.

I consume 20gr bulk psyllium husks a night. I dont count those as carbs since it doesnt impact blood sugar.

Poopy time has been on the regular.

ax1

ax1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Progress since 2/2008

Was 211 pounds, right now Im 163 and feeling great.

Im 33 years old by the way

Before pics this post, After and very current pics next post.

Posting these just to help show that Im very serious about my dieting, and have good success with my experiments lately.

Where I just came from 2/2008

221 lbs !!!!

ax1

ax1

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I decided to have my meat meal for breakfast, since I train in the less than 3 hours after I get up I feel this is workout out for me better. Im still sticking to 1 OR 2 meat meals a day, just depends on what I feel like doing that day.

Today 10/31

breakfast
1/4lb chicken breast, cold out of fridge and plain
1/2 of a cake