An inquiry for the crazies...

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  232 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.24%

Exclamation An inquiry for the crazies...

I have been lifting for 5 years now and have taken all the natural supplements, creatine, BCAAs, Whey etc. I have never taken test boosters, PH or AAS. However, recently I moved and didn't have any equipment while suffering some fairly severe depression and anxiety issues. I gained 30 lbs of fat in 6 months. I maintained 75% of my strength.
    I might also add that I've had times in my life when I had crippling OCD, talking 5-6 hours of uncontrollable compulsions a day (13 years old). I am currently on 2 anti depressants and 1 anti- psychotic.In a bit of desperation attempt to get back into it I started taking Animal Stak and Animal Cuts three days ago. I am kinda having a hard time.

1. I will space out for 30-45 minutes at a time.
    2. If I just took either I feel good and the rest of the day I can barely stand.
    3. I am under an acute stress.

Should I discontinue? Will my body begin to adjust or will these caffeine headaches and daydreaming continue? If I finish the bottles will I see any tangible results? Will I just drop dead when I go off all these stims?

I don't have any experience with this class of supps so those experienced with this stuff please drop some knowledge.

2. Banned
    Stats
    5'10"  BIG lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    54.98%
    Achievements Posting Pro

no one here is going to be qualified to give you good advice on this. this is something to discuss with doctors. how different supps are going to react to a variety of anti-psychotics is really impossible to predict and a dangerous prediction to make.

i wish you all the best but strongly recommend you are very cautious with any information you recieve on a message board.
  3. New Member
    Stats
    6'2"  232 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    37.24%