How does this bulk diet look?

1. Banned
    Answers

How does this bulk diet look?

Im not too good at diets, so I just eat everything in plane site to get in the calories. I dont mind dirty bulking because I dont gain fat, no matter how dirty I go. So what im listing below is moderately dirty. I eat in a chow hall, so I get what I get...

Morning: About 4 cups of 2 percent milk, 3 eggs (powdered im sure), 2 biscuits with gravy and hashbrowns or tatortots.

Meal 2: 1 banana if in stock or another piece of fruit.

Meal 3: About 4 cups of milk, portion of meat (beef chicken pork), pasta (about 8oz), couple rolls.

Meal 4: banana and protein shake.

Meal 5: About 4 cups of milk, portion of meat (beef chicken pork), pasta (about 8oz), couple rolls and heaping bowl of ice cream.

Meal 6: 1-2 cups of brown rice.

Meal 7: protein shake.

Again, I get whatever they serve (dont really have a choice) and I got a rice cooker to get in some complex carbs (brown rice)....

For what I have, would this be considered a decent bulking diet for myself, again gaining fat isnt really an issue because I cant....

How does it look?

2. Registered User
    Stats
    5'9"  201 lbs.
    Answers

if you're an ectomorph, why stop at 2% milk? whole milk is better, and half and half is even better still. also, i don't see any mono fat in your diet, which i would change asap (olive oil, peanut butter, any nuts, etc).
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  175 lbs.
    Answers

best tip i can give you... as i don't gain fat myself.. is to take a weight gainer shake right before you go to bed.. may have to sit up for 30-60 min before you can sleep without a rough stomach.. but that will help store some carbs.

whenever i bulk i believe that is the most important part of my diet for actually adding to the scale.
    •   

4. Banned
    Answers