Need Help On A Diet - AnabolicMinds.com

Need Help On A Diet

1. New Member

Need Help On A Diet

First off great site very helpful and full of good information. Here we go, I need help coming up with a diet plan. I am wanting to take my diet very serious this year. I am a junior in college 20 years old 5'8" 124lbs very low bf% I've always been small but I have been lifting since I was a freshman in high school, a total of 6 years lifting 2 years serious. I am looking to put on some serious weight and I think if I could get a good diet set up for me it would help me out to all ends and help keep me on track. I am wanting to put on as much weight as possible, fat doesnt really matter because I can shed it with no problem (not trying to sound egoistic). Here comes some of the problems for each day

Monday Wednesday Fridays - Class 9:00-9:50AM 10-10:50AM 11-11:50AM Lift usually at 2:00 PM
    Tuesdays class 9:30-10:20AM 12:10-2:00PM 2:10-3:00PM lift 7:45 AM
    Thursdays 9:30-10:20AM 2:10-3:00PM lift 7:45 AM

I am really wanting to put on some serious weight. Also bear in mind I am a college student so I dont have just a ton of cash laying around to spend on expenisive organic food which I wont eat anyways since I've grown up on a farm my whole life, I have access to ground beef steak bacon pork patties whole chicken at will. I lift 5 days a week because that is what works best for me as far as my muscles feeling. I dont usually do more then 10 mins of cardio and thats before I lift to help warm up. So can SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME!!! haha thanks in advance
    nl08_07 is online now Add to nl08_07's Reputation Report Post Edit/Delete Message

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  185 lbs.

If you have access to all that meat, then this will be easy. Do you have a way to prepare it and store it at college? if so no problem. First off what is your typical diet like now? That will help us as well.