Any Flaws in my Diet??

nsbfl1987

Awards
Hello All,

So I have been maintaing this diet for the past 2 years and it has worked wonders for me. I am trying to maintain a lean, low-body-fat, "cut" type of build rather than bulking up. I'm 21, 5'7, 140lbs.. I haven't had a problem maintaining my weight or the body type I'm after, but I'm only 21 so I don't think that is saying much... I want my diet to be something I can take into old age with me.. so when my metabolism starts to slow I can still maintain a good look. Above all else, however, my main goal is to have a healthy body on the inside, and basically live as long as humanly possible. Both of my grandfathers are in their 90's and still kickin.. so I like to think I have good blood :). I am just wondering if there are any flaws in my diet?? I am familiar with, but by no means an expert in nutrition, so it is definitely possible that I may be missing some key vitamins and minerals. Please point anything out and don't be afraid to be blunt or harsh... I like straight shooters.

*****Things to know:******
-My diet rarely changes.. I eat pretty much the same thing everyday, The only thing I change is the fruits and vegetables; I buy different kinds every two weeks, but I always have apples, oranges, bananas, carrots, onions, and celery in my fridge.
-I eat 3 fish meals a week, never twice in the same day, only fish that are high in Omega 3.
-I drink 3 eggs whites a week, never twice in the same day, never the yolk (the yellow stuff)
-For the flavonoids and antioxidants, I use to drink 2 glasses of red wine a day, but recently cut back to one 4oz glass per day, and substituted a 14oz glass of purple grape juice for the other. I also buy the frozen kind (Welch's), I couldn't find any difference between the ingredients in the two, but if anyone knows if there is a difference in the Frozen kind vs the Jug, please say so.