College Food

WILL DA BEAST

WILL DA BEAST

Awards
  • Established
sup guys, just wondering what you think bout college and their food. it's my first week and well the food never stops cuz i have the unlimited mealplan...but i was just wondering what you guys thought about eating mass amounts of it. also any tips on bodybuilding while in college would be appreciated

borobulker

borobulker

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I am a full time student but i have a house... check my mlog :)

When i was in the dorms i would eat hardboiled eggs, beef pattys, milk, chicken salads... thats about it...

Nabisco

Nabisco

Awards
  • Established
sup guys, just wondering what you think bout college and their food. it's my first week and well the food never stops cuz i have the unlimited mealplan...but i was just wondering what you guys thought about eating mass amounts of it. also any tips on bodybuilding while in college would be appreciated
Dude, you are in college, with an unlimited meal plan. Get huge. Just pick and choose the healthier options and eat your heart out. That's what I did in college. Went from 145 to 175 in two years. You have what most bodybuilders dream of...unlimited access to food. :thumbsup:

OCCFan023

OCCFan023

Awards
  • Established
Yea I'm a freshman as well man (and luckily got the best dining hall on campus with the largest meal plan). Grilled chicken is delicious, endless veggies, milk (although its from a machine, I was hoping to cope a whole bunch of it), eggs, steak. MMMM. Getting big isn't the problem, it will be cutting.

bigzach1234

bigzach1234

Awards
  • Established