Introducing myself....

Page 1 of 3 123 Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  170 lbs.
    Answers

Introducing myself....

Hey Guys. My name is Sean and I am one of NRC's sponsored athletes. I am an avid bb'er forum poster kind of guy......im real active on one of the "other" sites. But I was directed here by NRC and this looks like a great spot to share and learn.

I am a professional, natural bodybuilder with pro cards in the USBF and the WNBF. I am very blessed to be with NRC and I can say that I have really enjoyed Cabergolean so far and I am totally stoked for ErgoBlitz to hit the market soon. Both great products. Anyways, I am a bit of a bodybuilding "nerd" and I am pretty opinionated (and hopefully educated) on various aspects of diet and training. If anyone ever needs anything....advise, help with prep, general diet, etc......hit me up! Im also here to learn so I love to engage in debate and discussion.

2. On my grind
    Stats
    5'8"  182 lbs.
    Answers

Welcome man!

Sent from my HTC Glacier using Tapatalk
    E-Pharm Rep... PM me with any questions or concerns
  3. Board Sponsor
    Stats
    5'9"  200 lbs.
    Answers

Great pose and welcome to the board.
    •   

4. Diamond Member
    Stats
    5'10"  190 lbs.
    Answers

Welcome to the board!!

Looking into those products now.

Might need to add them to my winter lean bulk phase
    RecoverBro ELITE
  5. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  170 lbs.
    Answers

Thanks guys! Glad to be here. This seems like a great site so far.
    Sean Campbell
    Pro Natural Bodybuilder
    NRC Sponsored Athlete - Cabergolean.com
  6. Diamond Member
    Stats
    6'0"  215 lbs.
    Answers

Welcome to AM
    Always open light. Itís not what you open with, itís what you finish with. Louie Simmons
  7. New Member
    Stats
    5'9"  230 lbs.
    Answers

Whats up Sean! I finally made it over here glad to see you are active on this site now as well
  8. New Member
    Stats
    5'8"  170 lbs.
    Answers