clumpy body octane - AnabolicMinds.com

clumpy body octane

1. Diamond Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

clumpy body octane

first, let me thank np for the t-shirt. just got my order yesterday and everything was there, only problem was when i opened body octane it was solid. so what i need to know is 1. is it still good 2. is there a way to get it back to powder. this is my first time taking this. izza:

2. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by thebigt View Post
    first, let me thank np for the t-shirt. just got my order yesterday and everything was there, only problem was when i opened body octane it was solid. so what i need to know is 1. is it still good 2. is there a way to get it back to powder. this is my first time taking this. izza:
    Yes the body octane is still good. It clumps more in the summer than other times, however the biggest issue with bodyoctane is it has a high dose of citrulline malate which absorbs moisture and water very well, thus clumps.

Just break it to little pieces and drop it in water and watch how fast it dissolves (less than 2 seconds)
  3. Diamond Member

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

thanks. been crushing it with a fork,lol. thought i heard somewhere that putting it in fridge would help? izza:
    •   

4. New Member

thanks. been crushing it with a fork,lol. thought i heard somewhere that putting it in fridge would help? izza:
    dunno on that, i rather keep supps at room temp, because who knows what the extremes will do.

Just break it up til its about the size of the scoop and pick it up and drop it in the water
  5. Diamond Member

Quote Originally Posted by zachattack43 View Post