Nutraplanet....

M

MiKeY ReSp

Awards
  • Established
After reading so many reviews about how great Nutraplanet is, how they back their products, and most of all their great customer service, I decided to make my next supplement order through you guys. I ordered your guys "Mass Stack," some Tribulus, bulk Muira Pauma, bulk Cissus, as well as a bunch of other products for some friends...Can't wait to try out the Mass Stack and see how it compares to other pre-workout products! Also im REALLY looking foward to the Muira Pauma and Cissus as I am new to these products.

I do have one question for you guys @ Nutraplanet....I seemed to have ordered the Mass Stack with CEE instead of Gluconate. Is there anyway you guys can swap out the CEE and send me some Gluconate? I don't like CEE at and would much prefer the Gluconate...Thanks!

By the way, my email address that I used on the site is [email protected]

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Thanks for the support!!!

If you can send an email to [email protected], I'm sure he can make the swap.

methusaleh

methusaleh

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Welcome to the family of NP lovers!!!

And best of all, you won't have to wait long to try those products, you will see how NP has shipping that is so fast it's as if alien spacecraft were delivering the goods!!!

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
But we wont anal probe you...unless you want us to.

stryder

stryder

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Made the requested change...for future prompt service, please email our customer service department for any order changes, questions, or concerns: [email protected]

My guys are great and will take care of you. My email is a chaotic cesspool consisting of hundreds of emails some of which never see the light of day :twisted:

dsade

dsade

NutraPlanet Fanatic
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!