VERY IMPORTANT NEWS ON NUTRA SALE

bigbeef

bigbeef

Awards
  • Established
want to go ahead and warn people so we dont have to read hundreds of post of people complaining. If you order any products that are backordered or have an ETA ship date, that means there will be a delay in your package shipping. If you want your other stuff that is in stock to ship right away, you need to place 2 different orders, one of in stock, the other backorders. Nutra will not split up and ship 2 packages, I mean they have really cheap shipping to start with and take a loss on most orders when it come to shipping. I have no knowledge of the sale and if some items are back ordered or not, I just know how things have gone in the past and how people complain

bigbeef

bigbeef

Awards
  • Established
That being said I am really pumped and ready to order

JoHNnyNuTZ

JoHNnyNuTZ

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Is it time yet...Maybe Ill just sleep till the sale starts!!!

B5150

B5150

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
While you are on that note please consider that there are a couple of statuses that I can observe that will impact your order.

Currently Out Of Stock
Ships in 1-3 Business Days
In Stock, Ships in 1-2 Business Days

Currently Out of Stock:
It clearly states "Currently Out Of Stock" before you place it in your shopping cart.

If you fail to notice that warning before you place it in your cart you will receive multiple warning as follows:

The item you selected will be in bold red text with the statement "Currently Out Of Stock" clearly indicated below it.

The warning statement "One or more products in your cart are not available in the quantities requested. Please adjust your cart quantities to checkout." will appear at the header of your order list.

Ships in 1-3 Business Days: