Order confirmed and paid but still pending

roddyjojo

Awards
Hi,

I put in an order on the 26th, so 2 days ago. I promptly received a confirmation that my order had been received, and I was given an Order Number. However I have not received any notice that the product has shipped, or if it has shipped at all. I'm interested to know so that I can obtain a FedEx tracking number. The order still says 'pending'.

This is my first time ordering with NutraPlanet, as I used to order often from Bulk Nutrition but I stopped when I found that the way they dealt with customers left some room for improvement, and as well found various other irritations etc.

I live in Australia and so I paid for the FedEx Int'l Priority.

The product was then and is now in stock. According to a few posts I've read here, when the product is In Stock, it will typically be shipped the next business day, one example here:

E.g from the thread 'Shipping Time' in this forum,
If the availabililty reads "in stock", then the order will usually ship out by the following business day.
The estimated shipping time for the product via FedEx International Priority is 1-3 days, obviously it's an estimate as I said and I'm sure no one expects their product to arrive within 3 days every time, because FedEx can often induce shipping delays.

Anyway:

I'm not losing hours of sleep over this, but I just want to clarify these things, I hope you can understand any anxieties on my part: just that I'm ordering from you guys for the first time, the cash has already been charged to the card, my experiences with Bulk Nutrition left me somewhat wary of ordering online, etc.

I guess, also, the main thing is I live in a bit of a small town, nothing too far out of the way, but far enough that there's no public transport, and for the next couple of days I'm the only one here.