Newbie looking to run Helladrol

moevette

Awards
What’s up guy’s im just like every other newbie looking to run their first ph cycle and wanted to run everything by you vets before I start. My names Brian and im 21, been lifting for about 6 years now, probably 2 years of serious lifting. Im 6’4’’ about 218-220 lbs and I want to run Helladrol for 6 weeks as my first cycle. Obviously since im new to this I am a little nervous and anxious to start.
So here is what my research has yielded me thus far:
Cycle Support- from what I have read ill run this from the start all the way through pct, is it necessary to run a week or two before my cycle?
Helladrol- 50?/75/75/75/75/75- considering starting at 75, and ending at 100 for the last two weeks
BCAA’s- Through entire cycle and post cycle
Fish oil- Again entire cycle and post
Taurine- Considering taking it every day just in case

PCT
Nolva or Clomid- 20/4 weeks or 50/4 weeks, depending on which one I go with
Creatine- Start during my last week of my cycle
Test Booster- Is this necessary?
Post Cycle Support- Run entire bottle?

Any other help would be greatly appreciated, hoping to start my cycle at the beginning of Feb. I will most definitely log it for your guys’ positive feedback. Super excited and appreciate anyone’s help.

BarbellBeast

BarbellBeast

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Helladrol will be a great first time run for you my man.

I would start right at 75. and slowly bump up the dosage over the weeks. I've taken HD up too 120mg before with minimal results, so IMO it's a weak compound but for a first time using PH it should yield you some GREAT gains:)

Now PCT I really don't think a serm in gonna be needed. Low dose if anything... It's all up to you. I think for a helladrol cycle, this would work great -
Forma Stanzol
Post cycle/unleashed combo
Some Phytoserms if you got the $$ would be great too.

BarbellBeast

BarbellBeast

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established