Online Coaching

FitExpress

FitExpress

Awards
Hi guys,

I'm starting an online coaching business but Im new at this. Any coaches out there have advice for me? Or potential clients? I'm trained by 3DMJ and Born Fitness :)
My rates are negotiable because I believe nobody should be excluded from fitness on the basis of price.

Thanks
Zayne

TexasLifter89

TexasLifter89

Awards
  • Established
what are your accomplishments? Why should someone pick you as a coach? What makes you unique?

It comes down to knowing how to drive relevant traffic and how to angle yourself to be unique when closing leads.

FitExpress

FitExpress

Awards
I'm a military fitness instructor in charge of brigade exercise planning but I'm geared towards bodybuilding and have made significant progress and transformation in my time training.
I'm patient and attentive to my clients needs and will always go the extra mile to help them out. I believe in empowering clients with information and skills to think for themselves, not just rely on me. I hope that some day clients will be able to achieve their goals themselves without needing someone to spoon feed them.

enhancedceo

enhancedceo

Awards
I'm a military fitness instructor in charge of brigade exercise planning but I'm geared towards bodybuilding and have made significant progress and transformation in my time training.
I'm patient and attentive to my clients needs and will always go the extra mile to help them out. I believe in empowering clients with information and skills to think for themselves, not just rely on me. I hope that some day clients will be able to achieve their goals themselves without needing someone to spoon feed them.
Build a website.
Get testimonies from former clients.
Continue getting certifications.
Start small but have HUGE dreams.
Be your product.
Network.
Go to shows and events.
Get business cards.
Canvas.
Always keep learning (goes along with getting more or a certification).