Hello

1. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    51.32%

Hello

I am new to bodybuilding I have been training for 4 months now I know what I am doing but my body fat is just staying that same any help and I'm eating clean???

2. AnabolicMinds Site Rep
    Stats
    5'10"  199 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    99.26%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority

Quote Originally Posted by TheB3asT
    I am new to bodybuilding I have been training for 4 months now I know what I am doing but my body fat is just staying that same any help and I'm eating clean???
    Not to be rude buy maybe u don't know what your doing... Either way post up what u been eating the last few days and how u work out. I'd say I've been working out longer than u and I still have questions a lot of the time so it's all good some members with a lot of knowledge will chime in buy give them this info first.
    Hardcore Purus Labs {Rep}
    Lift the fücking weight from the floor, or leave it on the ground. The thoughts are supposed to be daunting. The pain is meant to be tormenting.
    ANABOLIC MINDS SITE REP
  3. New Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    51.32%

Okay well I cycle in the morning 45 minutes then lacrosse after school then body building with my trainer at 8:30 I have gotten way huger and stronger so what I am doing is working now or food I usually eat a bowl of cereal or protein shake then snack is a apple banana then lunch is either pbj or brown rice with chiken then later I have another maybe bowl of cereal with whole west bread and jam on top and then protein shake one before workout and one after ending my day at 10 pm and the workouts are great I think it's the food?
    •   

4. AnabolicMinds Site Rep
    Stats
    5'10"  199 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    99.26%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranPosting ProPosting Authority