Best Stack THat Does NOT need a PCT

potobori

Awards
Hey guys ive been working out for 4 years. I wanna run something strong but i dont want something that requires a pct. Please post what you guys will think is the best for lean muscle gains. I dont want to eat too much and gain back the fat that i cut.

bdcc

bdcc

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Erase is not a prohormone. It is a synthetic aromatase inhibitor.

It depends what you class as natural. AnaBeta is more effective for muscle gain than Erase.

miniarnold

miniarnold

Awards
Erase is not a prohormone. It is a synthetic aromatase inhibitor.

It depends what you class as natural. AnaBeta is more effective for muscle gain than Erase.
So it is not a drug? i was told by my usual competing natty fed that it is banned as its a ph

malleus25

malleus25

Awards
So it is not a drug? i was told by my usual competing natty fed that it is banned as its a ph
They may classify it as banned since it can raise your levels of test to 6:1 ratio in some people and that is most "Natural" feds bar for performance enhancing stuff.

kevinhy

kevinhy

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Technically Erase is "natural" because its a metabolite of 7-oxo-dhea, an endogenous substance.

It has no androgen receptor binding effect which would cause it to be categorized as a "pro-hormone". As Malleus said its possible it could raise your ratio above the "legal limit" and cause you to get a false positive.

To the OP - Anabeta and Erase stack is great for lean muscle gains and wont require any PCT.

miniarnold

miniarnold

Awards
yea was told erase wasnt allowed by my fed, gutted as it sounds great, any other good natty AIs that even come close to erase ?

malleus25

malleus25

Awards
yea was told erase wasnt allowed by my fed, gutted as it sounds great, any other good natty AIs that even come close to erase ?