Best Stack THat Does NOT need a PCT

1. New Member
    Stats
    6'1"  185 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    53.37%

Best Stack THat Does NOT need a PCT

Hey guys ive been working out for 4 years. I wanna run something strong but i dont want something that requires a pct. Please post what you guys will think is the best for lean muscle gains. I dont want to eat too much and gain back the fat that i cut.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'6"  153 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    92.23%

titanium xl, adamantium and erase for 8 weeks. all natty
  3. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.71%

Quote Originally Posted by androsoft View Post
    titanium xl, adamantium and erase for 8 weeks. all natty
    erase is not natural, its a pro-hormone

natty supps-
    titanium xl
    testforce 2
    tongkat ali
    anabeta

etc etc
    •   

4. Diamond Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    84.18%
    Achievements Activity AuthorityActivity ProActivity VeteranActivity RoyaltyPosting Pro

Erase is not a prohormone. It is a synthetic aromatase inhibitor.

It depends what you class as natural. AnaBeta is more effective for muscle gain than Erase.
    PES Representative
    http://pescience.com/insider
    http://selectprotein.com
  5. Advanced Member
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.71%

Quote Originally Posted by bdcc View Post
    Erase is not a prohormone. It is a synthetic aromatase inhibitor.

It depends what you class as natural. AnaBeta is more effective for muscle gain than Erase.
    So it is not a drug? i was told by my usual competing natty fed that it is banned as its a ph
  6. Advanced Member
    Stats
    5'9"  205 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    43.26%

Quote Originally Posted by miniarnold View Post
    So it is not a drug? i was told by my usual competing natty fed that it is banned as its a ph