Natadrol, Viridex and mini PCT??

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'10"  192 lbs.

Natadrol, Viridex and mini PCT??

Hi guys, this is my first thread in the forums. I am relatively new to the bodybuilding world, I started getting really serious in Jan 2011 and managed to drop around 25lbs body fat by doing Insanity. At the beginning of May I started my second bout of Insanity, coupled with a weights program (I have been doing weights from May 2010 in a semi-serious fashion, so n00b gains will have been minimal).

I read a lot in forums, magazines etc so I know a decent amount for where I'm at. I know enough to the degree that I know how I want to look, and I know how to go about getting there, in regards to cardio, weight training and diet. My dad has been seriously into bodybuilding since I was about 7 or so (I'm 22 next week) and anything I want/need to know, he is my fountain of knowledge (including anabolics, he used to use).

But I am really enjoying learning about my body, what it is capable of, and all the science behind it all, that enables me to manipulate it the way I want. This leads me on to my question... I've been reading a lot of Natadrol and the fantastic gains people are having on it, and I'm intrigued. I've also read about Viridex and what it can do. My question is this; Would a stack including these two be worth my time? And if so, what PCT would you recommend, as I hear a 'mini PCT' is recommended after Natadrol to return your hormones to natural levels. I haven't done all my research yet, so I'm not gonna jump in head first, I was just curious as to any experiences/advice you guys might have.

If you've taken the time to read all this, thanks.

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'2"  247 lbs.

I could be wrong, but I think Viridex XT is a test booster. In that case, you could take it as the PCT to your Natadrol.
    Quote Originally Posted by OnTheRoadTo View Post
    Murder as many animals as you can on cycle, 400g+ protein always.