I respect you guys for staying natural

CoorsLight126

CoorsLight126

Awards
I'm far from natural, I've been using steroids for the past 11-12 yrs, now I'm on hormone replacement. If I could go back and do it all over who knows, I may have stayed natural. The money, legality, yo yo effects of my training, yea I may have reconsidered. But it is what it is and I'm on for good now and I cannot change that. But my hat is off to the guys who have chosen to stay natural, keep up the hard work.

StackedCop

StackedCop

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Thanks man! This will help keep me from using roids.

robxxxxxx69

Awards
if you've been using them for 10-12 years and thats you in ur avatar, you seriously did something wrong.

CCV3

CCV3

Awards
  • Established
Snap out of it Coors.
This is why we don't post here.

raulob72

Awards
  • Established
Thanks man ,I am 38 years old ,and I am still natural,been tempted many times ,but at the said no,I am still gaining so planning to stay this way ..

CoorsLight126

CoorsLight126

Awards
if you've been using them for 10-12 years and thats you in ur avatar, you seriously did something wrong.
Thank you so much, the fact that my avatar had persuaded you enough to write that is extremely flattering to me, thanks bro

Jake Fires

Jake Fires

Awards
  • Established
weighs just as much as you at 5'8

unless your laying down some sarcasm that i just cant pick up by reading.

gorilla25

gorilla25

Awards
Thanks man. Its good to know that people do have respect for us natty bodybuilders. I too have been tempted many times but always find a way to fight it and stay natural.

ygbodybuilder

ygbodybuilder

Awards
Thanks man I feel I still can add plenty more size on to my body as a natural

T-Bone

T-Bone

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established