rpm or drive supplement for mma

1. rpm or drive supplement for mma

rpm: bigger stronger smarter

drive: anabolic androgenic unstoppable endurance

i lift, and i train mma cardio.

sucks i can only afford one.

i have a fight coming up and i want to have a pissed off adrenaline/aggression with good focus, so when i get hit in the face and my natural adrenaline kicks in i will be a beast

by the time i get it ill have 2 weeks of being on it of training b4 the fight

they have similar features need help

2. RPM should have more of a stim effect due to the caffeine. I'm not sure either will have the effects you so desire.

Perhaps a stronger stim would be in order. I must say I'm not a proponent of adrenaline rushes as once they decline your CNS is shot and your performance declines sharply.

3. Quote Originally Posted by ersatz View Post
    RPM should have more of a stim effect due to the caffeine. I'm not sure either will have the effects you so desire.

Perhaps a stronger stim would be in order. I must say I'm not a proponent of adrenaline rushes as once they decline your CNS is shot and your performance declines sharply.
    Especially for a first fight and you're still very green.
    M.Ed. Ex Phys

•   

4. not worried about the fact it being my first fight i watched a few amatuer fights on google and i think ill do farely descent, i have confidence.

ive been wanting to buy a supplement for lifting for a while now,
    just figured id go ahead and dish some money out

ill probaly go with rpm sounds like a good agressive boost w/o the crash everyones talking about, and the focus for lifting to help the muscle gains

so that way im having a supplement for gym and cardio

i dont know what u mean about being green

5. Quote Originally Posted by v4nce View Post
    not worried about the fact it being my first fight i watched a few amatuer fights on google and i think ill do farely descent, i have confidence.