Newbie Question

JohnDavid

Awards
Hi. I'm a newbie to MST. I started with USP Labs, switched to BPI, and felt I was just becoming too overwhelmed with stims and wanted to try something else. I was really impressed with what I learned about MST here. I just had a question. I was wondering if CEE HCL is still going to be produced or not. I noticed it's not on the MST site and was wondering if it was being discontinued. Thanks for all the information provided on these boards.

CTDeuce

CTDeuce

MST Reppin Hard!
Awards
  • Established
yeah thats not something that we're moving forward with...we put a lot of energy and science into Cre-02 and there is still our creatine offered in all of the versions of RagNOrok Ultra, so I believe CEE was sent out to pasture

JohnDavid

Awards
While on the topic of newbie questions, I was wondering what the difference was between CRE02 and Kreecaps. Also my order from NP arrived today - MVP, ZMK, RAG, Mycogreen and Enzyme. I am really looking forward to starting them up. Thanks for all your help on these boards.

ryanp81

ryanp81

Awards
  • Established
CTDeuce

CTDeuce

MST Reppin Hard!
Awards
  • Established
While on the topic of newbie questions, I was wondering what the difference was between CRE02 and Kreecaps. Also my order from NP arrived today - MVP, ZMK, RAG, Mycogreen and Enzyme. I am really looking forward to starting them up. Thanks for all your help on these boards.
Cre-02 is an enteric coated innovation to the market. Our Cordygen5 blend mixed with the creatine and some other ingredients to aid in absorbtion and put into a pill that will not deteriorate in the harsh acids of your stomach, but rather absorbed in your small intestine. It is 100% absorbable and is the only creatine I personally have ever used that actually cuts water weight while increasing strength.

Its not that Kreaceps is a poor product....but it doesn't hold a flame to Cre-02. Then again, imo, nothing does.

ryanp81

ryanp81

Awards
  • Established