reverse effect on Cordygen V02?

LOVERIUS

Awards
Hi MST!

I have been using Cor Vo2 for a week now, at the recommended dosage of 4-6 pills / training days, and i´ve been taking 2-3 pills on non training days.

Background:
I have been working out for 8 years, been juicing a few times ( som years ago), using ECA stacks etc. unfortunately i developed (slight) heart arrhythmia, which i've been "treating" with fishoil.

I read a lot about cordyceps, that it's awesome for strengthening of the heart, for arrhythmias, improving lungs, anti aging, endurance etc. Also Jiaogulan is great for that.
So of course i was curious of buying the V02!!!

The problem is that only 2 days of using it, i started feeling more mentaly tired and dizzy, and felt so the whole week, like I was getting sick, also had less appetite the last few days.

So my mom took my pulse yesterday, i had a resting heartbeat of 57bpm, and she feelt the arrhythmia, but in the same time she said that i had strong beats, like my heart was pumping stronger (dunno if thats good or bad).

I got little worried, since i actually haven't felt my irregular beats for quite some time, and never had dizziness, and I draw the conclusion that i felt more tired/dizzy because my heartbeat was slower and maybe I didn't get enough blood to my brain??!!

On the other hand maybe thats the way the cordyceps heals me? Maybe I get worse before I get better???!!! I really dont know. Should I continue or discontinue?

Any ideas? I feel thats strange since I only read very positive reviews about cordyceps?
Maybe i should try cordygen 5 instead with the CS4? I want to improve my heart condition!

morigu

Awards
Sounds like you might be experiencing candida die off, I remember reading cordyceps does that.

Millennium 1

Millennium 1

Awards
  • Established
Sounds like you might be experiencing candida die off, I remember reading cordyceps does that.