95 bucks for 5ml-Suggestions please? - AnabolicMinds.com

95 bucks for 5ml-Suggestions please?

1. Professional Member

Reputation Reputation

95 bucks for 5ml-Suggestions please?

NOT ASKING FOR SOURCES:

PLEASE DO NOT POST INTERNET STORES,COMPOUNDING PHARMACYS, ONLINE CLINICS, DEALERS, SUPPLIERS OR WEBSITES, ETC.

Friend got a script for his trt, went to fill it, $95 for 5ml bottle of DELATESTRYL (enanthate)!!!!!!!

I told him that was nuts, but Im no expert, Im sure I have seen thread replys with legitimate pharmacys listing better prices, but dont have time to search all the old threads. Can someone suggest a retail pharmacy where I can send him for a more realistic price?

I told him to go back to his Doc and ask for cyp, but I think the doc didnt give that to him in the first place because of the shorter action/life, higher initial peak, and more frequent shots.

Any suggestions, my friend said his doc is cool, but kinda sketchy on the whole trt thing, I think he might be one of only a few of the docs trt patients, I think his doc is learning as he goes along(which is not a bad thing in general, open mindedness is a rare thing these days).

Any help would as always be appreciated.
    PHF Anabolic Trinity Epistane, Trenavar, and Mentabolan - Available Now!!
    Celtic Labs-Trestobol, HaloMass, Celitren, Ostabal and more Available Now!!
    PHF Rep/Celtic labs

2. New Member

Quote Originally Posted by RoadBlocK View Post

NOT ASKING FOR SOURCES:

PLEASE DO NOT POST INTERNET STORES,COMPOUNDING PHARMACYS, ONLINE CLINICS, DEALERS, SUPPLIERS OR WEBSITES, ETC.

Friend got a script for his trt, went to fill it, $95 for 5ml bottle of DELATESTRYL (enanthate)!!!!!!!

I told him that was nuts, but Im no expert, Im sure I have seen thread replys with legitimate pharmacys listing better prices, but dont have time to search all the old threads. Can someone suggest a retail pharmacy where I can send him for a more realistic price?