What would you do?

Needt

Awards
I'm 51 6'2 230lbs. Low T, low libido,can't sleep, can't get it up. Had blood work done 1 month ago.
TSH 2.14
T4 free 1.3
ESTROGEN total serum 147.3
FSH 6.3
LH 2.9
PROLACTIN 3.4
ESTRADIOL 22
TESTOSTERONE total 208
TESTOSTERONE free 40.4
Dr. Has me taking test cyp 200 ml a wk. still nothing happening. Please somebody suggest something.

Coopster

Coopster

Awards
Estradiol and prolactin look good. The only thing I would try if it was me is split my dose to 100 mgs twice a week. I am on trt and I convinced my Dr to allow to me to do that to keep the hormone levels more even. Cyp is a long ester but after day 4 you start to decline. It sucks pinning twice a week but you may benefit from it I know I did. I do tues and sat. Keeps everything more balanced. I am no doctor just my o2. Hope it helps.

Needt

Awards
Hey thanks man. I will try that. Dr also gave me Clomid cause sometimes I get some gyno but I'm hesitant to use cause I don't want to lower estradiol to much. No?

Coopster

Coopster

Awards
I personally would not run it unless you start to show sides. Less drugs the better off you will be. Obviously if nips get tender or swollen then you start it. Clomid would not be my first choice it would be aromasin but clomid will work. Sometimes clomid can give people depression and overall down feeling. Thunking that's the best choice for you now but if that's all you have then use it if needed. If you get full blown Gyno nothing will reverse but Letro.

Needt

Awards
Ok thanx will stay as is for now. I just can't wait till the erectile dysfunction is gone

Coopster

Coopster

Awards