Doctors in houston tx

Dyl

Awards
Does anyone know of a good Endocrinologist or urologist in houston tx area?? I'm having a very hard time finding one.

v4lu3s

Awards
  • Established
I have been using one at Kelsey Seybold for the past 18 months, though i may switch to someone else i found through my insurance.

RedRaptor

Awards
Looking for the same.

Tired of Cenegenics and their very high fee just to send me 320mg of Test C each month.. even if it is over night!
Anyone tried a men's health clinic??
I may devote some time next week calling around and going to visit.

Dyl

Awards
Its very frustrating I have an appointment next month with a urologist in Houston. Hopefully he's knowledgeable if I have any luck I'll let you know.

Dyl

Awards
I have been using one at Kelsey Seybold for the past 18 months, though i may switch to someone else i found through my insurance.
I found a doc that seems like he knows his stuff at Kelsey seybold. Are they pretty good?

Umberto

Umberto

Awards
They have a few "Low T Centers" all over the area: http://www.lowtcenter.com/
I went to see Urologist Dr. Chapman in Pearland (Houston Metro Urology, Pearland location) and he was willing to start me on 200 mg/week Test Cyp for my low T, but refered me to a Dr. Lipshultz in the med center for Clomid restart since he wasnt too familiar with Clomid but thought it could help.
I couldnt get an appt with Lipshultz so I did some research and found Dr. Russell Williams
I went to see Dr. Russell Williams and he suggested a varicocele repair (havent done it yet but may in the future). Also hes familiar with Clomid and HCG therapies and put me on Clomid.

After asking around in the area it appears that as far as Urology/Fertility doctors, Dr. Lipshults and Dr. Williams are the top 2.

Sorry I cant help you with the endo, but these 2 urology docs are very knowledgeable on TRT/HRT in the area.

Reactions: Dyl

Dyl

Awards
varicocele
They have a few "Low T Centers" all over the area: [